Welcome to Newcastle Industrial Heritage Association Saturday, September 18 2021 @ 12:46 PM  
Home |  Contribute |  About Us |  Google map of Newcastle |  Media 2014 |  MOVIES of Steelworks |  Links |  Polls |  Forum |  Media Gallery |  My Downloads |  Site Statistics | 
Site Menu

What's New

Stories

No new stories

Forum Posts
Order: New Views Posts
Latest Forum Posts
MUSTER POINT:
 By:  aub
 On:  12/07/12 05:52 AM
 Views 37455 Replies 0
THE BHP REUNION_
 By:  aub
 On:  09/23/12 09:15 AM
 Views 40151 Replies 0
Guest Speaker
 By:  aub
 On:  04/24/12 23:05 PM
 Views 37968 Replies 0
BHP MEMORIAL FUND DO..
 By:  aub
 On:  11/10/11 23:24 PM
 Views 36706 Replies 0
Henry McKenzie
 By:  aub
 On:  08/11/11 23:56 PM
 Views 20563 Replies 0

Older Stories

Tuesday 20/10/20

  • Tomaree Fortress Field Trip (0)

  • Saturday 26/09/20

  • FORTRESS NEWCASTLE Field Trip (0)

  • Tuesday 08/09/20

  • FORTRESS NEWCASTLE PROGRESS (0)

  • Thursday 19/03/20

  • 20 YEAR ANNIVERSARY of STEELWORKS Closure (0)

  • Monday 16/12/19

  • DENMAN HERITAGE VILLAGE (0)


  • Media Gallery 
     
    SteelWorkers Memorial;
     
     
    SteelWorkers Memorial; (2)
    Updated Mon February 24, 00:08
    James Tickle and Sons Foundry .. Wickham
Newcastle, NSW.
     
     
    James Tickle and Sons Foundry .. Wickham Newcastle, NSW. (18)
    Updated Sat June 15, 07:14
    Steel Workers Memorial
     
     
    Steel Workers Memorial (7)
    Updated Thu March 28, 22:00
    THE END OF AN ERA IN NEWCASTLE:
     
     
    THE END OF AN ERA IN NEWCASTLE: (16)
    Updated Tue May 07, 07:25
    Waratah Tugs:
     
     
    Waratah Tugs: (10)
    Updated Mon November 19, 01:44
    Power, BHP Steam Power.
     
     
    Power, BHP Steam Power. (30)
    Updated Tue December 25, 22:35
    "A BLAST FROM THE PAST:"
  Special thanks to "John, Newcastle BHP" and NIHA Member "Steve" for there help in making it happen...Aub
     
     
    "A BLAST FROM THE PAST:" Special thanks to "John, Newcastle BHP" and NIHA Member "Steve" for there help in making it happen...Aub (57)
    Updated Sun January 29, 06:04
    Muster Point Tours
     
     
    Muster Point Tours (164)
    Updated Tue October 14, 14:11
    Smelters
     
     
    Smelters (24)
    Updated Thu March 26, 13:10
     
    Ships and the Harbour
     
     
    Ships and the Harbour (126)
    Updated Thu March 26, 10:58
     
    Railways
     
     
    Railways (72)
    Updated Thu March 26, 09:19
     
    Other Industries
     
     
    Other Industries (2)
    Updated Mon April 27, 09:33
    Newcastle Steelworks
     
     
    Newcastle Steelworks (133)
    Updated Sun July 07, 05:29
     
    Fitz Roy Iron Works Mittagong
     
     
    Fitz Roy Iron Works Mittagong (12)
    Updated Thu March 26, 12:35
    Coal Mining
     
     
    Coal Mining (8)
    Updated Thu March 26, 09:24



    Created this page in 0.56 seconds

     Copyright © 2021 Newcastle Industrial Heritage Association
     All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.

    - Hosted and maintained by Exact IT -

    Powered By